Tick

Six more pages to edit. I’ll send in the excerpt by midnight this Friday, so it should be doable. I wanted to finish writing tonight, but I must have strained my brain because I have been staring at the same subchapter title for half an hour now, wondering what I meant with “The Edge of Reality”. I’m sure there is sense in it somewhere, I’ll just have to put some sleep between me and my text.

The ideas will probably come visit me again this night. Let’s hope that some of them are going to stay for tea tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

